top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Rayner

School summer hols stress? Help is on hand!!

Updated: Jul 22, 2019

Well, it’s that time. The long summer holidays that go on forever!! I’m currently writing this while my kids aged 15, 8 and 8 months are asleep 😬

The kids get bored. We get upset. You know the pattern 😉

We can’t all afford to go on holiday and splash loads of cash on daily activities which can leave us feeling stressed out.

Thats were Darceys can help.

You can relax and unwind when the kids are in bed by using our luxury product which last and smell great. Got an oil burner? Why not try our wonderful wax melts to help melt away your woes? We have 64 different wax melt scents to choose from. Want a nice bubbly bath? Try our relaxation shower gel and body lotion which perfectly compliment each other. Our candles are also great to create a relaxing and awesome smelling environment in your home.


I used the relaxation shower gel for the first time yesterday and honestly felt like I could sleep when I got out of the bath. I relaxed in my front room with my strawberry and raspberry daiquiri double candle which smells great 👍🏻


Until next time, keep calm 😘

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page